Screw Furry Sexist Servers! Let’s Play a New (OK OLD) Game!

So after now finding I could of been platinum during the TF2 beta, I just bought Team Fortress 2. My first thought after working on the achievements, I shouldn’t have waited! I got mad after multiple times of missing it on sale, I waited. My friend Patrick (Rognok) convinced me to get it (no patrick not the low low price of $19.99, its still @*#& $20 in my mind). Never pinch pennies, I learned the hard way. This game yet aged is kick @$$!


Funny, yet it gets better!


CONFIRMED this is why they call it a zoo, or a farm!


Kick ass menu music. Too bad you can’t change it
without the game failing to launch!

~ by Bradley Winter on May 13, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
