Forgot to Mention.. I’m on Facebook!

Only after someone from school contacted me about a WordPress question, I then remembered my old stomping grounds: WordPress. Well the constant “your into computers without even a facebook?” comments got to me. I am on a real contact site for business called LinkedIn, but that doesn’t make you cool.. 😦

So here I am: Bradley’s Facebook! I only have around 30 +/- friends, and that doesn’t bother me. I don’t add my friend’s sister’s sister just so I can see their pictures. I use it for friends I have or had talked to recently or reoccurring, old co workers I talked with to get the day over faster, etc. So if you see me and want to add me, please do. Just don’t get your region support garments in a twist if you never see me on your friends list.

P.S. – I’m sure I will still use WordPress for other uses. WordPress is a super cool service, and it has been awesome to me since their .com was in beta (f!ck i’m old). 🙂

Brad

~ by Bradley Winter on November 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
